Wednesday, June 18, 2008

Breakout Album Cover

Here is the cover for the new Miley Cyrus CD Breakout which will be released in the USA on July 22, 2008.

Breakout Tracklisting

Here is the Track List for the new Miley Cyrus CD, Breakout.

1. Breakout
2. 7 Things
3. Driveway
4. Girls Just Wanna Have Fun
5. Full Circle
6. Fly On The Wall
7. Bottom Of The Ocean
8. Wake Up America
9. These Four Walls
10. Simple Song
11. Goodbye
12. See You Again (Rock Mafia Remix)

Source: Amazon.