Wednesday, August 12, 2009

The Time of Our Lives - Album Cover and Tracklisting

The tracklisting for the new Miley Cyrus mini-album "The Time Of Our Lives" has been released. The seven song album will be released exclusively for digital purchase from Walmart starting on August 31, 2009. One of the songs, "Before the Storm" is a live version of a duet with the Jonas Brothers. The album will also contain Miley's new single "Party in the USA."


1. "Kicking and Screaming"
2. "Party in the USA"
3. "When I Look at You"
4. "Time of Our Lives"
5. "Talk Is Cheap"
6. "Obsessed"
7. "Before the Storm" (live version)

Source: Ace Showbiz.